Blue Monday & Ruby Tuesday Too: Merry Christmas!

wT6HA0HaQlCvYrKu100opA
A Nativity set displayed in a Sacramento, California front yard brightens a dark winter’s night.

 
 
Hello, everyone. I had planned to publish these two memes until my 75th birthday in June 2024. However, lack of participation is causing me to move up the End-By Date to New Year’s Day 2024. I’ve enjoyed the ride (I hope you have too) but all good things come to an end.

 
One photo, two memes.
 
Please visit other participants and leave a comment.
 
Why not go over and see the friendly skies at SkyWatch Friday?
 
 
Photo © by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
 
BLUE MONDAY BADGE

 
To share your Blue Monday shot, click on the Mister Linky icon below:
 
 



 
 
BadgeRTTooinwhite_zps14247ad6
 
 
To share your ruby shot, click on the Mister Linky icon below:
 
 





Posted on December 25, 2023, in Blue Monday, California, Ruby Tuesday Too and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Wishing you a very Merry Christmas! Thank you for hosting.

  2. Merry Christmas. Thanks for all you have done and do. I’ll miss Blue and Ruby days.

  3. I’m away so this will be my last one. Just want to say thank you for the years of hosting. Merry Christmas and wishing you a very happy 2024. I hope to see you around the ether still.

  4. Delightful scene! Thank you for hosting.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.