Haiku Bones: If Wisteria…


 

If wisteria,
not shadows, crept up these walls,
would it be welcomed?

 
© 2010 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
For more Haiku Bones with the theme “Wisteria,” click here.

Posted on May 8, 2010, in Arizona, Haiku Bones, my digital photos, my haiku. Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. It looks to me like the window is welcoming both to come inside. Great picture and thought provoking words, as always.

  2. Proper done with most awakeness. Sky or wisteri – you reader must think of this. Also Yankee beat Sox. Many blessings.

  3. I just visited Savannah where there were many vine-covered walls. The wisteria had already been there and gone though.

  4. Happy Mother’s Day,my friend!
    You look BEAUTIFUL, then and NOW!
    You are such a wonderful friend and MOTHER!
    May this Mother’s Day be one of the best with more to come in years!
    YOU ROCK, MOMMY!
    hugs
    shakira

  5. Wisteria would be great up those wonderful shadowed walls!

  6. It would be welcomed on my walls. Just as I’ve welcomed this shadow shot.

  7. not only is your shadow shot very cool, i find that i like the haiku style in which you’ve written. it takes a lot of skill to put it together and i firmly believe that you are gifted and that you do it so well! thanks for swimming by today and commenting on my glassius on the endtableth!! you are so much fun 🙂

  8. i like the wondering
    of your haiku =)

  9. yes wisteria, friend & foe.

  10. A lovely shadow shot! The wisteria will now be gone, but will return tomorrow to delight us again…
    Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to create the haiku for my little glimpse of Autumn!

  11. Oh yes – wisteria is beautiful. We have one but it’s never flowered . . .

  12. I love the question … which do we value more, the idea of a thing or the reality of it.

  13. I have to admit that I DO love wisteria…but shadows also intrigue me!

  14. Yes, wisteria would be welcomed. As the shadows are. Nice.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.