Way

 photo Sonoranshadyway_zps9321b3aa.jpg
Sonoran Desert, Southern Arizona
 

~~ ~~ ~~

A shadowy way opens before me.

 
Text and photo © 2014 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
More SkyWatch Friday
 
More Six-Word Saturday
 
More Shadow Shot Sunday 2

Posted on October 4, 2014, in Shadow Shot Sunday 2, Six-Word Saturday, Sky Watch Friday, Sonoran Desert, Southern Arizona and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. I love that sky. I think I’d like to be there now, rather in the rain we have here.

  2. Walk on, teacherman. These desert photos are very impressive.

  3. I’d like to follow you. 🙂

  4. I love your desert pictures!

  5. Amazing picture! Best wishes!

  6. Love your photos! I am missing AZ, can’t wait to get back to see her, hopefully this year.

  7. your Sonoran desert photos are so lovely.

  8. Beautiful. I miss spending my summers there at my grandfather’s ranch.

  9. Looks like a watercolor painting-almost!

  10. Beautiful capture … love those big puffy clouds…

  11. Those beautiful low clouds seem to be carrying pockets of light. Lovely scene.

  12. Even the desert’s colors are those of autumn. beautiful!

  13. Fabulous! I love those clouds

  14. Where does the way lead to?

  15. Way, hey, what’s your name! 🙂

  16. wow – positively cinematic

  17. So expansive. I feel expanded and small all at the same time.

  18. a beautiful shadow

  19. A perfect description of that wonderfully moody scene.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.