Blue Monday: Tent

DSC_0789
Campground in Giant Sequoia National Monument, California.
 


If you’re going camping, you’ll need a new tent;
A blue one is worth every dollar and cent
You spend for its color and beauty and style—
The weather is perfect, let’s camp for a while!

 
  
Poem and photo © 2018 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
 
BLUE MONDAY BADGE

 
 
To share your Blue Monday shot, click on the Mister Linky icon below:
 
 

Posted on October 22, 2018, in Blue Monday, California, light verse, Rhyming poetry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Looks like our tent we camp 🙂
    PS: Please delete my first entry.

  2. Some very blue skies in my post today. Happy Blue Monday!

  3. Nice for outdoor folks that enjoy this style, but not for me. I like my own bed at night.

  4. I haven’t slept in a tent for a long time. It’d be cool to do it again.
    Thank you for hosting.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.