Six-Word Saturday: Survivor



I survived a burglary Saturday night!

For a fuller story on the burglary, click here and here.
For more Six-Word Saturday participants, click here.

Posted on October 23, 2010, in Six-Word Saturday, surviving. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Wow, I’m glad you’re OK!!! Happy Saturday!

  2. Oh my goodness! How scary! Gotta head over to see the whole story, now!

    Thanks for visiting my blog. I hope this weekend is better for you!

  3. I just read the burglary posts–and I’m so sorry! Curious to know what your next step will be.

  4. Wow! How scary! I am going to read the story right now.

  5. Wow!! I’m going to head over to read the whole story, too…..glad to hear you’re okay. Hope nothing too valuable was taken!


Please Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 723 other followers