Six-Word Saturday: Survivor

6WordSaturday

 

I survived a burglary Saturday night!


For a fuller story on the burglary, click here and here.
 
For more Six-Word Saturday participants, click here.

Posted on October 23, 2010, in Six-Word Saturday, surviving. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Wow, I’m glad you’re OK!!! Happy Saturday!

  2. Oh my goodness! How scary! Gotta head over to see the whole story, now!

    Thanks for visiting my blog. I hope this weekend is better for you!

  3. I just read the burglary posts–and I’m so sorry! Curious to know what your next step will be.

  4. Wow! How scary! I am going to read the story right now.

  5. Wow!! I’m going to head over to read the whole story, too…..glad to hear you’re okay. Hope nothing too valuable was taken!

    ~gg~

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.