Blue Monday & Ruby Tuesday Too: Walkway

DSC_0554
A faded red-tiled roof protects a walkway in Yuma, Arizona. One photo, two memes. .
 
  


Please visit other participants and leave a comment.
 
Why not go over and see the friendly skies at SkyWatch Friday?
 
Photo © by Magical Mystical Teacher

 
 
BLUE MONDAY BADGE

 
To share your Blue Monday shot, click on the Mister Linky icon below:
 
 

 
 
BadgeRTTooinwhite_zps14247ad6
 
 
To share your ruby shot, click on the Mister Linky icon below:
 
 

Posted on September 28, 2020, in Arizona, Blue Monday, Ruby Tuesday Too, Yuma and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Great perspective in this shot!

  2. I think thee browser ate my previous comment, which said that you image has a great perspective!

  3. It’s also a beautiful shadow shot! I love terra-cotta roofs. Can’t have them here, but I grew up in CA (and lived more of my adult life there) so saw plenty.

  4. Always great to have a double entry shot. Love that you frequently post from Yuma and San Miguel as well. I have family living in both places. By the way, no more Macro Monday? Thank you for hosting, very much!

  5. I like walkways like this taht shield from rain and sun!

  6. Hope you’re keeping well and safe!

  7. I’d go in the sun right now 🙂

  8. That’s an impressive building. I like the big beefy support posts.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.