Blue Monday & Ruby Tuesday Too: Art

PHOTO.Balboa Park sculpture
“Odyssey, 1973” is an art installation in Balboa Park, San Diego, California.
 

One photo, two memes.
 

 
Please visit other participants and leave a comment.
 
Why not go over and see the friendly skies at SkyWatch Friday?
 
Photo © by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
 
BLUE MONDAY BADGE

 
To share your Blue Monday shot, click on the Mister Linky icon below:
 
 

 
 
BadgeRTTooinwhite_zps14247ad6
 
 
To share your ruby shot, click on the Mister Linky icon below:
 
 


Posted on May 10, 2021, in Balboa Park, Blue Monday, California, Ruby Tuesday Too, San Diego and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Dear Friend,
    I heartily thank you for hosting!
    Wishing you a wondeful Blue Monday
    Daniela at ~ My little old world ~ (Dany)

  2. MAP took the words right out of my reply! I was thinking it was striking too!

  3. Love sculpture gardens!

  4. It looks brilliant against the green.

  5. I’ve only been to Balboa Park once, and it was so large I feel like I barely scratched the surface!

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.