Channeling

 photo Sonorantinyblossom_zps0fac0f50.jpg
Wildflowers at daybreak, Sonoran Desert, Southern Arizona
 


channeling music
from the tiniest blossoms
the old shaman’s tongue

 
Text and photo © 2015 by Magical Mystical Teacher
 
More Macro Monday 2
 
More Carpe Diem: “Channel”
 
More I Heart Macro at Shine the Divine

Posted on February 23, 2015, in 5-7-5, Arizona, Carpe Diem, I Heart Macro, Macro Monday 2, Shine the Divine, Sonoran Desert, Southern Arizona, wildflowers and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. Oh how I love this one! It is perfection! The old shaman’s tongue……

  2. Pretty. I love the light touching them.

  3. Love the verse. Your photo has such beautiful lighting and detail.

  4. I love this wonderful flower! Beautiful picture !!

  5. Very pretty wildflowers.

  6. I love almost anything teeny, these wildflowers are exquisite. I like how you used ‘channel’ in a context different from Kristjaan’s.

  7. The song of flowers. Beautiful picture and lovely haiku

  8. What a beautiful way to bring the music from flowers into the loveliness of flowers.

  9. nice take on the prompt, those lil wild ones are quite charming

    much love…

  10. Lovely pic and haiku to match

  11. Lovely haiku accompanying these precious blossoms. Thanks as always for sharing the love up-close with I Heart Macro:-)

  12. This is my favourite of the haiku I’ve read by you, I think. A wonderful idea, beautifully phrased. A pleasure to read.

Please Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.